Staff

“Amazing! Informative. Friendly. Professional. Warm and welcoming. Wonderful! Helpful. A major blessing!” are some of the words the women we served last year used to describe their experience at Lighthouse. “Very satisfied. Muy contenta y satisfecha. Comfortable. Safe.” is how many felt about their visit to Lighthouse.

Meet the Lighthouse Staff who help make these services possible:


Debbie : Executive Director

Debbie

Executive Director

click for bio
973-238-9047 ext. 10
debbie@lighthouseprc.org
Mary Kate : Events & Marketing Manager

Mary Kate

Events & Marketing Manager

click for bio
973-238-9047 ext. 10
events@lighthouseprc.org
Elizabeth : Executive Assistant & Center Support Manager

Elizabeth

Executive Assistant & Center Support Manager

click for bio

events@lighthouseprc.org
Jan : Nurse Manager

Jan

Nurse Manager

click for bio

jan@lighthouseprc.org
Theresa : Wayne Center Manager

Theresa

Wayne Center Manager

click for bio

theresa@lighthouseprc.org
Erika : Hackensack Center Manager

Erika

Hackensack Center Manager

click for bio

Erika@lighthouseprc.org
Cindy : Paterson Center Manager

Cindy

Paterson Center Manager

click for bio

cindy@lighthouseprc.org
Elainie : Paterson Center Assistant

Elainie

Paterson Center Assistant

click for bio

Lauren R. : Sonographer / Forgiven & Set Free Leader

Lauren R.

Sonographer / Forgiven & Set Free Leader

click for bio

lauren@lighthouseprc.org
Lauren C. : Student Outreach Director

Lauren C.

Student Outreach Director

click for bio

laurenk@lighthouseprc.org
Jen : Volunteer Training Coordinator

Jen

Volunteer Training Coordinator

click for bio

Marjorie : Nurse

Marjorie

Nurse

click for bio

Maggie : Peer Counselor

Maggie

Peer Counselor

click for bio

Kevin : Men's Programming

Kevin

Men's Programming

click for bio

Tito : Men's Programming

Tito

Men's Programming

click for bio